top of page

60 Seconds with DontBeMike



DontBeMike ( real name Mike Antoniou ) is a Fashion Designer & Presenter from North London. Coming fresh of his collaboration range with 50 Cent, he is launching his very own show being filmed in collaborating with Soho House called ‘The Don't Be Mike Show’ and we caught up with him for a ’60 seconds’ on set.


What was the first album you bought?

The first album I ever bought was Shaggy Boombastic. I have no idea what it was about Shaggy, but there was something about his hooks that got me obsessed.


Whats your Musical Confession?

On long drives I smash out ‘The Greatest Showman ‘ Album back to back. And I’m not even going to lie I know most of the words.


What have you got on repeat at the moment?

I listen to pretty much only 6ix9ine of Jay1 in the gym. Which is probably the only time I listen to music instead of podcasts like Joe Rogan. ‘4 AM Coventry’ - Jay1 & ‘Stoopid’ - 6ix9ine is mad back to back for a set.


What would be your ideal UK & USA colab?

To behonest I would want something ridiculous like 6ix9ine & Adele. Or Shek Wes & Hope Dealers. Something that would just be carnage.


Who do you think is most underrated artist?

Im a big fan of an artist called Dapz. I think he’s the next big artist that is going to break through.



CLICK HERE to listen to the show (on spotify)!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page